Painted Dog TV | Live Cameras for the Painted Dogs Rescued by the Endangered Wildlife Trust & Lapalala Wilderness

Update posted by Brent Leo Smith On May 26, 2020

Join Brent Leo-Smith on Tuesday when he will be giving viewers and donors an update on the rescued Endangered Wildlife Trust & Lapalala painted dogs. Click here for the video link. Times below:

  • Johannesburg, South Africa Tues, 27 May 2020 at 19:30 SAST
  • Frankfurt, Germany Tues, 27 May 2020 at 19:30 CEST
  • London, United Kingdom Tues, 27 May 2020 at 18:30 BST
  • New York, USA Tues, 27 May 2020 at 13:30 EDT
  • Los Angeles, USA Tues, 27 May 2020 at 10:30 PDT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Tues, 27 May 2020 at 14:30 BRT
  • Tokyo, Japan Wed, 28 May 2020 at 02:30 JST
  • Moscow, Russia Tues, 27 May 2020 at 20:30 MSK
  • Sydney, Australia Wed, 28 May 2020 at 03:30 AEST Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates Tues, 27 May 2020 at 21:30 GST
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong Wed, 28 May 2020 at 01:30 HKT
Add a Comment

photo

Hi, I can not even tell you how much I´ve learned about wildlife in the past three years since I first discovered WE, now also following Painted Dog TV. I changed my initial travel plans,saved money, went to South Africa and experienced the first safari in my life. I was told by our guide that we were extremely lucky to be able to see wild dogs two days in a row. Don´t think I understood at that point. I am rambling now but thanks to you and the team for all of the hard work and the education you provide. THANK YOU! Love and best wishes from Anneli T, Sweden.

Anneli Törn

Backed with $15.00 On May 25, 2020

photo

Much success!

Theresa Asperti (LaFlor)

Backed On May 24, 2020 Amount Hidden

photo

Anonymous

Backed On May 23, 2020 Amount Hidden

photo

Anonymous

Backed On May 22, 2020 Amount Hidden

photo

Incredible cause and I am happy to contribute to help raise awareness for Painted Dogs. They are incredible animals and deserve everything we can do to help them survive and thrive.

Michele White

Backed with $30.00 On May 22, 2020

photo

Arda & David Byrne

Backed On May 22, 2020 Amount Hidden

photo

Thanks for letting us be a part of this project!

Indigo Girl

Backed On May 22, 2020 Amount Hidden

photo

Tara Miller

Backed with $25.00 On May 22, 2020

photo

Tim Kuehn

Backed with $10.00 On May 22, 2020

photo

Great organization! Love all the work they do for the wilderness!

Kathy Smith

Backed with $30.00 On May 22, 2020

Show more donors
Add a Comment

photo

Brent Leo Smith

Campaign Owner

send a message

photo

Anneli Törn

Following Since May 25, 2020

photo

Theresa Asperti (LaFlor)

Following Since May 24, 2020

photo

Arda & David Byrne

Following Since May 22, 2020

photo

Landa van der.Kemp

Following Since May 22, 2020

photo

Kathy Smith

Following Since May 22, 2020

photo

Michael Maylone

Following Since May 21, 2020

photo

MaryAnn Hart

Following Since May 21, 2020

photo

Erin55 uk #

Following Since May 21, 2020

photo

Deborah Allen

Following Since May 21, 2020

photo

Joanne Salicki

Following Since May 21, 2020

Show more Followers

Not Ready to Donate?

Did you know a 10 second Facebook share raises an average of $25?

Share on