Aider les étudiants moins fortunés

  • €5,232.00
    raised of €9,900.00 goal
52% Funded
64 Donors
Help this ongoing fundraising campaign by making a donation and spreading the word.
Show more
Show less

As-salamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh.

J’espère sincèrement que cette lettre vous trouve en santé. La pandémie mondiale de COVID-19 a eu un impact sans précédent sur la vie des gens partout dans le monde. Les entreprises et les organisations ont dû mettre sur pause leurs activités pour minimiser la propagation du virus. Des millions de gens ont de la difficulté à joindre les deux bouts, alors que d’autres pleurent la mort de leurs êtres aimés.

Lors d’une période comme celle-ci, nous devons aider les moins fortunés de notre société comme on peut. C’est pour cette raison que je vous écris pour vous dire que vous pouvez DONNER à des œuvres de charité avant qu’il ne soit trop tard, et gagner une incroyable Sadaqah Jariyah. Nous devons en urgence amasser 9 900€ pour continuer à aider les étudiants en Théologie Islamique en Égypte afin qu’ils comprennent et pratiquent l’Islam correctement. Si nous trouvons seulement 198 extraordinaires personnes désireuses de donner seulement 50€ chacune, alors nous aurons rempli notre objectif.

Vous pouvez obtenir plusieurs récompenses si vous êtes parmi ces 198 personnes extraordinaires. Vous obtiendrez une récompense pour chaque PRIÈRE effectuée avec Khushoo, et une récompense pour chaque JEÛNE effectué correctement. De plus, vous obtiendrez une récompense pour chaque LETTRE du Qur’an récité, et une récompense pour chaque personne qui accepte l’Islam et le met en pratique dans sa vie. Le prophète Muhammad (S.A.W.) a dit que la vraie richesse d’un homme est le bien qu’il fait dans le monde. Il a aussi dit que chaque acte de bonté est un acte de charité et que c’est aussi un acte de charité de prononcer de bons mots.

Nous espérons obtenir votre soutien pour garantir que plus de personnes comprennent et pratiquent l’Islam partout dans le monde. Sentez-vous libre de contribuer le montant que vous pouvez pour cette bonne cause, et Allah (SWT) doublera votre bénédiction. Souvenez-vous, lorsqu’Allah vous bénit financièrement, n’augmentez pas votre niveau de vie, augmentez votre niveau de dons.

Fundraising Team

Donors

  • Idris Samir
  • Donated on Apr 22, 2022
  • جزاكم الله خيراً

Amount Hidden
  • Anonymous
  • Donated on May 13, 2021
Amount Hidden
  • Anonymous
  • Donated on May 12, 2021
Amount Hidden

No updates for this campaign just yet

Donors & Comments

64 donors
  • Idris Samir
  • Donated on Apr 22, 2022
  • جزاكم الله خيراً

Amount Hidden
  • Anonymous
  • Donated on May 13, 2021
Amount Hidden
  • Anonymous
  • Donated on May 12, 2021
Amount Hidden
  • Anonymous
  • Donated on May 12, 2021
€40.00
  • Anonymous
  • Donated on May 12, 2021
€275.00
  • Anonymous
  • Donated on May 12, 2021
Amount Hidden
  • Anonymous
  • Donated on May 11, 2021
€600.00
  • Guest
  • Donated on May 09, 2021
€100.00
  • Anonymous
  • Donated on May 08, 2021
€2800.00
  • Anonymous
  • Donated on May 07, 2021
Amount Hidden
Show more donors

Followers

5 followers
kurnia Ramadhanur
Ahmed Hussein
Mahmoud Fadl
Jehad Karkoukli
Zakaria Abderrahim
€5,232.00
raised of €9,900.00 goal
52% Funded
64 Donors

Help this ongoing fundraising campaign by making a donation and spreading the word.

Not Ready to Donate?

Did you know a 10 second Facebook share raises an average of €25?

Share on Facebook

Help The Less Fortunate Students

  • €5,232.00
    raised of €9,900.00 goal
52% Funded
64 Donors
Help this ongoing fundraising campaign by making a donation and spreading the word.
Show more
Show less

As-salamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh.

It is my sincere hope that this letter finds you well. The global COVID-19 pandemic has had unprecedented impacts on the lives of people all over the world. Businesses and organizations have had to pause their activities to minimize the spread of the virus. Millions of people are struggling to make ends meet, while others are mourning the deaths of their loved ones.

During a time like this, we are required to help the less fortunate in our societies in whichever ways we can. It is for this reason that I am writing to you to let you know that you can GIVE charity before it is too late and earn an amazing Sadaqah Jariyah. We urgently need to raise €9.900 to continue helping Students of Islamic Theology in Egypt understand and practice Islam properly. If we can get only 198 special people willing to donate just €50 each, then we’ll have accomplished our goal.

There are various rewards that you will earn if you are among the 198 special people. You will earn a reward for every PRAYER prayed with Khushoo, and a reward for every FAST performed properly. Also, you will earn a reward for every LETTER of the Qur’an recited, and a reward for every person who accepts Islam and implements it in their life. Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) said that a man’s true wealth is the good he does in this world. He also said that every act of kindness is a charity and that it is also charity to utter a good word.

We look forward to your support to ensure that more people understand and practice Islam all over the world. Feel free to contribute any amount that you can towards this great cause, and Allah (SWT) will double your blessings. Remember, when Allah blesses you financially, don’t raise your standard of living, raise your standard of giving.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or concerns and I’ll gladly answer them. Thank you for your time.

Fundraising Team

No updates for this campaign just yet

Donors & Comments

64 donors

Followers

5 followers
kurnia Ramadhanur
Ahmed Hussein
Mahmoud Fadl
Jehad Karkoukli
Zakaria Abderrahim
€5,232.00
raised of €9,900.00 goal
52% Funded
64 Donors

Help this ongoing fundraising campaign by making a donation and spreading the word.

Not Ready to Donate?

Did you know a 10 second Facebook share raises an average of €25?

Share on Facebook