SUPPORT TO STANDING UP IN GREECE

Update posted by PANOS TSADARIS On Nov 03, 2018

Hi from the city of Ilioupoli, a suburb of Athens, the capital of Greece. My name is Panos Tsadaris and I am 55 years old, married with two children. My job standing is e-shop and wholsale manager in a small model import company. I have spent already 33 years in the current job. As you probably have been aware of, the financial situation in Greece is rather bad. All this bad situation forced a lot of Greek people, mostly young, to seek their future outside our country. Many people can't do this. So I tried to find an additional way of income to support my family and me. As an aircraft engineer by education, I have an acceptable skill to fix or produce things. I decided to start to make handmade knives and tools for outdoors, hunting, camping and bushcraft use. Although I started only 9 months ago from zero point, using very basic tools, I have made a very promising progress. The problem is that from now on , I have to buy more suitable tools to extend and speed up my chances in success. In addition, I have to have in hand a certain amount of money to spend for taxes, rent and other expenses for the next year. All I need is some advanced tool machines and one year of breath to stand up. I am not the type of person who seeks the help of my goverment to survive. I know that I will succeed. That's why I ask for your financial support. God bless you in whatever you'll do and think about me and my family.

Add a Comment

Add a Comment

photo

PANOS TSADARIS

flag ILIOUPOLI, gr

send a message

No Followers Just Yet...

Not Ready to Donate?

Did you know a 10 second Facebook share raises an average of €25?

Share on