Happiness and stability for my family

Update posted by cristian picon On Apr 05, 2017

My name is Cristian Picón, I am 35 years old, I work as a ceramic technician in a ceramic tile factory.
The reason for my campaign is to give my family some stability and comfort, I have a wife Heidy, she has her daughter from a previous marriage Ariana, we both have a 2 year old son Josh.
Before I indicate why being a worker ask for your help:
In Ecuador we live very difficult times, politically turbid and consequently the economy of the country is not stable and very expensive, as an example sedan (nissan or toyota) in the US would cost approximately $ 12,000- $ 15,000, in Ecuador it costs $ 30,000. Very hard and difficult to acquire if you earn a salary of $ 800.
A washing machine costs US approx. $ 250, while in Ecuador it costs $ 600.
Taking into account the expenses water, electricity, telephone, food, it is really difficult to get ahead and have some economic independence, therefore one should become an employee.
In spite of everything, I have managed to build our house, I have not been able to finish it because of the high costs they represent and I can no longer borrow more.
The house has 4 bedrooms, living room, kitchen, 3 bathrooms, the basics to live, the help I ask is for the finishes: floating floor, doors of rooms and bathrooms, furniture of bathrooms and kitchen, completion of external enclosure, all these are what I need to be able to live in my own house, but now I can no longer acquire them since I am paying the mortgage loan.



I look forward to your help and in advance thanks.
I will attach photos of the current state of the house, and as you get your help, place the evidence of progress.



Cristian

Add a Comment

Add a Comment

photo

cristian picon

send a message

No Followers Just Yet...

Not Ready to Donate?

Did you know a 10 second Facebook share raises an average of $25?

Share on